Quick Links

Useful Links

Our Staff

Driven by a determination to create welcoming schools for the local community, where every person thrives, makes excellent progress and succeeds.

Visit Site

Our Staff

Our Staff 2021-2022

Our Senior Leadership Team







  • Mr Osborn
    Head of School
  • Mrs R Williams
    Deputy Head Teacher
  • Miss Norman
  • Miss Siegfried
    Business Manager






 Our Middle Leadership Team












Our Teaching and Learning Team












 Our Midday Supervisors









 Our After School Care Club Staff









Our Office Staff

Miss J. Siegfried – Business Manager
Miss S. Blendell – Admin Assistant
Mrs S. Poulton – Admin Assistant
Mrs F. Seed – Attendance Officer

Our Premises Staff

Mr K. Thomson – Site Manager

Our Kitchen Staff

Miss. K Dallison
Mrs E. Jeffryes

Our Safeguarding Team

Safeguarding is everyone’s responsibility. In addition, we have a dedicated safeguarding team:

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) – Level 5 Mr D. Osborn
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) – Level 5 Miss C Norman
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) – Level 5 Mrs R Hagues
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) – Bromley Level 3 Mr R Weatherley
Safeguarding Governor Mr M. Lampton
Online Safety Lead Mr D. Taylor