Quick Links

Useful Links

Calendar

Driven by a determination to create welcoming schools for the local community, where every person thrives, makes excellent progress and succeeds.

Visit Site

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tue 16 Apr 24

    to

    Tue 16 Jul 24

    University of Manchester Swimming
    Add University of Manchester Swimming to your calendar
  • Wed 1 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Year 2 SATs
    Add Year 2 SATs to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    Reception Sharing Assembly
    Add Reception Sharing Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Reception Trip to Goddington Park
    Add Reception Trip to Goddington Park to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Year 5 Trip to High Elms Park
    Add Year 5 Trip to High Elms Park to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Bromley Flower Fest Starts
    Add Bromley Flower Fest Starts to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Year 2 Trip to Florence Nightingale Museum
    Add Year 2 Trip to Florence Nightingale Museum to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Break Up for Half Term
    Add Break Up for Half Term to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Return to School
    Add Return to School to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    Year 4 Multiplication Table Check
    Add Year 4 Multiplication Table Check to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Whole Class School Photos
    Add Whole Class School Photos to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    Year 6 Trip to Legoland
    Add Year 6 Trip to Legoland to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    Year 1 Phonics Screening Tests
    Add Year 1 Phonics Screening Tests to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Someone Special Shop (Father's Day)
    Add Someone Special Shop (Father's Day) to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    Year 6 Trip to the National Maritime Museum
    Add Year 6 Trip to the National Maritime Museum to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    National School Sports Week
    Add National School Sports Week to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Year 6 Trip to the British Museum
    Add Year 6 Trip to the British Museum to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Wed 26 Jun 24

    University of College London PGL
    Add University of College London PGL to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    Arts Week
    Add Arts Week to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Reception Trip to Orpington Library
    Add Reception Trip to Orpington Library to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Year 4 Trip to the Tower of London
    Add Year 4 Trip to the Tower of London to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Year 6 Trip to the National Gallery
    Add Year 6 Trip to the National Gallery to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Sports Day KS1 (AM) & KS2 (PM)
    Add Sports Day KS1 (AM) & KS2 (PM) to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    Year 6 Swimming - Top Up Week
    Add Year 6 Swimming - Top Up Week to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Pupil School Reports Sent Home
    Add Pupil School Reports Sent Home to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Year 6 Production at 2.00pm
    Add Year 6 Production at 2.00pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Parents' Evening - to discuss reports if needed
    Add Parents' Evening - to discuss reports if needed to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Year 6 Production at 6.00pm
    Add Year 6 Production at 6.00pm to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Inflatables Afternoon/Summer Fair
    Add Inflatables Afternoon/Summer Fair to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Pupil Meet the teacher
    Add Pupil Meet the teacher to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers' Disco
    Add Year 6 Leavers' Disco to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Blenheim's Got Talent
    Add Blenheim's Got Talent to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Break Up for Summer Holidays
    Add Break Up for Summer Holidays to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Leavers' Assembly
    Add Leavers' Assembly to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Pupils Return to School at 8.45am
    Add Pupils Return to School at 8.45am to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://blenheim.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone