Calendar & Key Dates

Please visit our website regularly to keep up to date with changes to any calendar dates.

Image result for calendar imageDates for your diary

2018 – AUTUMN TERM
October Black History Month
Monday, 15 October Year 4 Swimming for 5 weeks (Tesla on Monday’s and Curie on Tuesday’s)
Wednesday, 17 October Open Morning – For new Reception Children starting school in September 2019 at 9.30am-10.30am and 1.30pm-2.30pm
Wednesday, 17 October Year 4 Tesla and Year 4 Curie – School Trip to Lullingstone Roman Villa
Thursday, 18 October Year 4 Tesla Sharing Assembly at 10.30am
Friday, 19 October Break up for Half Term 3.15/3.20 
22-26 October Half Term
Monday, 29 October INSET DAY
Wednesday, 31 October Year 1 Franklin – School Trip to Hall Place
Thursday, 8 November Year 6 Einstein Sharing Assembly at 10.30am
Friday, 9 November Year 2 Edison – School Trip to High Elms
Wednesday 14 November Open Morning – For new Reception Children starting school in September 2019 at 9.30am-10.30am and 1.30pm-2.30pm
Monday, 19 November Year 3 Darwin – School Trip to Kent Life
Thursday, 22 November Year 4 Curie Sharing Assembly at 10.30am
Friday, 23 November Year 4 Tesla and Year 4 Curie – School Trip to Thames Barrier
Tuesday, 27 November Year 5 Jemison – School Trip to Royal Opera House
Thursday, 6 December Year 3 Darwin Sharing Assembly at 10.30am
Friday, 14 December Year 5 Jemison – School Trip to Hall Place
Friday, 21 December Break up for Christmas Holidays
Monday, 7 January Spring Term starts at 8.45am
2019 – SPRING TERM
Wednesday, 9 January Open Morning – For new Reception Children starting school in September 2019 at 9.30am-10.30am and 1.30pm-2.30pm

Please visit our website regularly to keep updated of events at our school. 
Any changes to the information below will be communicated to you via our weekly newsletter.