Calendar & Key Dates

Please visit our website regularly to keep up to date with changes to any calendar dates.

Image result for calendar imageDates for your diary

2019 – SUMMER TERM
Monday, 24 – Friday 28 June National Sports Week
Monday 24 – Wednesday 26 June Scholastic Book Fair ( from 3.20-4.00pm)
Tuesday, 25 June Franklin, Year 1 – School Trip to Bedgebury
Wednesday, 26 June Whole School – Science Boffins
Friday, 28 June Come to school dressed as a Sports Person (not Newton Reception class who are on a School Trip)
Friday, 28 June Newton Year 1 – School trip to Hall Place
Monday, 1 July Sports Day – KS2 at 9.30am and KS1 at 1.30pm
Tuesday, 2 July Year 7 Induction Day (most Bromley Schools)
Thursday, 4 July Community Day in School for Pupils
Thursday, 4 July Reception Sharing Assembly @ 10.30am followed by a drink and decoration of a biscuit
Friday, 5 July Inflatables Fun Afternoon – 3.45pm-6.00pm (purchase tickets at School gates in the afternoon)
Monday, 8 July LPPA Verification Day
Tuesday, 9 July Attendance Surgery
Wednesday, 10 July Year 5 Science Fair at Coopers School
Thursday, 11 July Year 2 Science Fair at Coopers School
Friday, 12 July 100% Attendance Tea
Tuesday, 16 July Year 6 Einstein School Production at 1.45pm
Wednesday, 17 July Year 6 Einstein School Production at 6.00pm (no children)
Thursday, 18 July Year 6 Einstein Leavers Assembly
Thursday, 18 July  Summer Musical Recital at 2.45pm
Friday, 19 July Blenheim’s Got Talent (School Pupils only)
Friday, 19 July Break up – End of the School Year

Please visit our website regularly to keep updated of events at our school. 
Any changes to the information below will be communicated to you via our weekly newsletter.