Our Staff

Our Staff 2018-2019

Our Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher Miss M. Drake
Head of School Ms M. Koza
Deputy Headteacher Mr D. Osborn

Our Safeguarding Team

Safeguarding is everyone’s responsibility. In addition, we have a dedicated safeguarding team:

Overall responsibility for safeguarding in E21C Trust Primary Schools Miss M. Drake
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Ms M. Koza
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) Mr D. Osborn
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) Mr M. Linzey
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) Mrs R. Hagues
Safeguarding Governor Mrs K. Botting
Online Safety Lead Mr D. Taylor

Our Teachers

Year & Class Name Teacher
Reception – Newton Mr D. Taylor
Year 1 – Franklin Mrs L Page & Miss C Norman
Year 2 – Edison Mrs J. Brown & Miss R Musgrave
Year 3 – Darwin Mr S Leggett
Year 4  – Tesla Mr M Linzey
Year 4  – Curie Miss G Williams
Year 5 –  Jemison Miss E. Salisbury
Year 6 –  Einstein Mr A Newland

Our Learning and Teaching Assistants

Mrs J. Avramoussis Mrs S. Gooding Mrs T. Weatherley
Mrs N. Banks Mr M. Gorringe (HLTA) Mr R. Weatherley
Mr R. Byrne (HLTA) Mrs R. Hagues (HLTA) Mrs S. Williams
Miss K. Chapman Mrs J. Herbert Mr J Williams
Mrs L. Clark Mrs S. Marlow  

Our Additional Teaching Staff

Cover Supervisor Ms K. Harding
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mr R. Byrne
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mr M. Gorringe
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mrs R. Hagues
Family Liaison Co-ordinator Mrs R. Hagues
SENCo  Miss C. Norman
SENCo Assistant Mrs N. Ayeni
Violin Teacher (Bird College) Ms R. Pullinger
Piano Teacher Mr G. Shepherd
Clarinet Teacher Ms. K. Rees
Drum Teacher Mr F. Azevedo

Our Place2Be School Project Manager

Mrs K. Orlebar

Our Midday Supervisors

Mrs E. Alleyne Mrs J. Lyon
Mrs J. Avramoussis Mrs S. Mee
Mrs P. Collins Mrs S. Osborne
Mrs K. Chapman Ms S. Todd
Mrs C. Dakshinamoorthy Mrs S. Walker
Mrs J. Herbert Mrs W. Walker

Our After School Care Club Staff

Mr R. Weatherly
Mrs J. Lyons
Mrs W. Walker

Our Office Staff

Miss J. Siegfried – Office Manager
Mrs D. Croager – Admin Assistant
Mrs S. Poulton – Admin Assistant
Mrs F. Seed – Attendance Officer

Our Premises Staff

Mr K. Thomson – Site Manager

Our Kitchen Staff

Ms C Holmes – Head of Primary Kitchens
Miss. K Dallison
Mrs L. Atkinson
Mrs T. Smith
Mrs E. Jeffryes