—Important Notices—

Please visit our website regularly to keep updated of events at our school.

Dates for your diary
Friday, 21 September 2018 Jeans for Genes Day 
Monday, 24 September 2018 Year 4 Swimming for 8 weeks (Tesla on Monday’s and Curie on Tuesday’s)
Monday, 24 September 2018 Year 2 Edison Road Safety Talk to children 
Monday, 24 September 2018 Year 6 Einstein Transition Talk to children 
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Oral Health Learning sessions across the school to children 
Friday, 28 Sepember 2018 MacMillan Coffee Morning at 9.00am
Monday, 1 October 2018 Black History Month
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Year 5 Jemison Sharing Assembly
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Pupil Individual Photographs
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Harvest Asembly at 10.30am
Monday, 8 October 2018 Year 6 Einstein Dr Bike session for children 
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Year 6 Einstein Bikeability Training 
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Year 2 Edison and Year 5 Jemison Fire Safety Talks to children 
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Flu Vaccinations (Classes – Newton R, Franklin 1, Edison 2, Darwin 3, Curie & Tesla 4 and Jemison)
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Mental Health Day 
Friday, 12 October 2018 NSPCC Safeguarding Day 
Friday, 12 October 2018 PSA Monster Ball (to be confirmed) 
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Open Morning – For new Reception Children starting school in September 2019 at 9.30am-10.30am and 1.30pm-2.30pm
Thursday, 18 October 2018 Year 4 Tesla Sharing Assembly
Friday, 19 October 2018 Break up for Half Term 3.15/3.20 
22-26 October 2018 Half Term
Monday, 29 October 2018 INSET DAY
Thursday, 8 November 2018 Year 6 Einstein Sharing Assembly 
Wednesday 14 November 2018 Open Morning – For new Reception Children starting school in September 2019 at 9.30am-10.30am and 1.30pm-2.30pm
Thursday, 22 November 2018 Year 4 Curie Sharing Assembly
Thursday, 6 December 2018 Year 3 Darwin Sharing Assembly
Friday, 21 December 2018 Break up for Christmas Holidays
Monday, 7 January 2018 Spring Term starts at 8.45am
Wednesday 9 January 2019 Open Morning – For new Reception Children starting school in September 2019 at 9.30am-10.30am and 1.30pm-2.30pm

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

As we are now a “cashless” school you will need to click on the link below to access our Online payment forum, WisePay.  If you need your login details please contact the School Office.

Logon to WisePay 

WisePay-Software-Services-Logo_Medium


Welcome


Vision Statement: ‘Challenge, Strive, Succeed’

Shared Values: To support our mission we have a set of shared (core) values for all members of our community to embrace:

values2

Should you like any further information about our school, please do not hesitate to contact the school office, where staff will be delighted to help.

Miss M. Drake, Executive Headteacher and Ms M. Koza, Head of School

Admissions



e21c_RGB11-white
An e21c Academy Trust School
Please click the logo above to view the website